DearMartiniKitchen

A while ago a good friend and a good friend of my good friend had this idea for a phone app. The idea was to produce an encycolpedia of short instructional video’s on cooking techniques. I should point out at this point that they are both very experienced teaching chefs so they know what they are about!

Anyway, to cut a long blog post short, they are now in to the full swing of it.  I’m pleased to be able to say that I really like these short video’s. They have developed a great style. Some may say I’m biased, but when it comes to food matters I do try to leave biase out of it! They are well worth checking out.

http://www.youtube.com/user/DearMartiniKitchen/videos

 

 

Leave a Reply

